0304f5a3e3 · No Bug - Import translations from https://github.com/mozilla-l10n/android-l10n CLOSED TREE · Updated 2026-09-13 08:15:01 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?