d70e0c7048 · Keep local CLion settings out of version control · Updated 2026-09-17 23:04:55 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?